top of page

Eric McGarry Appears on the following selected recordings:

Julia Pratt - Little Bug

Released: May 17th 2023

Hayley Dare - a thousand words

Released: January 11th 2024

Hayley Dare - Good Note

Released: July 21st 2023

Ikechi Onyenaka - Incognito

Released: October 29th 2021

Ran Tan Toon - Death Valley Rainbows (All tracks but Permafrost and Bob)

Released: March 21st 2020

UNTO - Epsilon, Reeling In

Released: Exit Zine 006 April 8th 2023

Summer Nights: Sample Pack

Guitar on Various Samples

Purchase Here:

bottom of page